[NEWS] DZS Completes NetComm Acquisition

Read More

If you are a Service Provider looking to buy direct from DZS, please contact us and we will connect you to a Regional Sales Representative.

Global
Company Location Country Website
AMT Deerfield Beach, Florida USA goamt.com
Digicomm  Englewood, Colorado USA digicomm.com
Andorix North York, Ontario Canada andorix.com
Cherry & White Gloucester, England UK cherry-white.co.uk
USA
Company Location Country Website
Goldfield Telecom Goldfield, Iowa USA goldtelecom.com
Irby Jackson, Mississippi USA irbyutilities.com
AECOM Technical Services Inc Jersey City, New Jersey USA goaecom.com
Alliance Corporation Wayne, New Jersey USA alliancecorporation.ca
Anixter Inc Glenview, Illinois USA anixter.com
AMT Deerfield Beach, Florida USA goamt.com
Baltic Networks Lisle, Illinois USA balticnetworks.com
Communications Supply Corporation (Wesco) Carol Stream, Illinois USA wesco.com
Digicomm Englewood, Colorado USA digicomm.com
Fujitsu Network Communications Inc Richardson, Texas USA fujitsu.com
Graybar Electric Clayton, Missouri USA graybar.com
Mega Hertz Fort Worth, Texas USA go2mhz.com
Multicom Inc Longwood, Florida USA multicominc.com
Product Source International Manwah, New Jersey USA psitec.com
Wesco Distribution Inc Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania USA wesco.com
Pace International Rochester, Minnesota USA paceintl.com
Pulse Supply Sparks, Maryland USA pulsesupply.com
Vardata LLC Rochester, New York USA vardata.com
Rocnet Supply Macedon, New York USA rocnetsupply.com
Canada
Company Location Country Website
Andorix Toronto, Ontario Canada andorix.com
Fonex Data Systems Inc Saint-Laurent, Quebec Canada fonex.com
Graybar Canada Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada graybarcanada.com
Mobia Technology Innovations Darthmouth, Nova Scotia Canada mobia.io
TVC Canada (Wesco) Toronto, Ontario Canada tvcinc.com
Alliance Communication Cables Canada alliancecorporation.ca
Les Réseaux Cyr Terrebonne, Quebec Canada reseauxcyr.com
Telefficient Solutions Oshawa, Ontario Canada telefficient.ca
EMEA
Company Location Country Website
EPS Global Dublin Ireland epsglobal.com
Anixter Limited Bracknell, England UK anixter.com
Fibrain Poland fibrain.pl
APAC
Company Location Country Website
ACA Pacific Selangor Malaysia aca-apac.com
Optimus Corp Bangkok Thailand optimus.co.th
Pastels Inc Makati Philippines pastelsvoip.com
UBAC PTE LTD Pulau Pinang Malaysia ubacgroup.com
Ingram Micro Auckland New Zealand nz.ingrammicro.com

 

Latin America
Company Location Country Website
Anixter Colombia Bogota Colombia anixter.com
Previous Bio Next Bio